Pregnancy & parenting education,
information and resources

Register Now

Addington, Christchurch

Plunket - Addington, Christchurch

Please select your Region and Course Location from the menu above

We encourage booking into a course as soon as your pregnancy has been confirmed as our courses are popular and book up fast.

This course has been specially designed to start around your 25th week of pregnancy.

If you are unable to find a suitable Pregnancy & Parenting Education course on our website, please get in touch with us via phone or email and together we will find a course option for you.

Christchurch Central

Addington, Christchurch

Start Date: Thursday 14-Mar-2019

10 Places Available

Book Your Place

Start Date: Wednesday 27-Mar-2019

1 Places Almost Full

Book Your Place

Start Date: Monday 08-Apr-2019

10 Places Available

Book Your Place

Start Date: Saturday 04-May-2019

10 Places Available

Book Your Place

Start Date: Tuesday 14-May-2019

12 Places Available

Book Your Place

Start Date: Thursday 16-May-2019

10 Places Available

Book Your Place

Start Date: Monday 10-Jun-2019

12 Places Available

Book Your Place

Start Date: Wednesday 26-Jun-2019

12 Places Available

Book Your Place

Start Date: Tuesday 09-Jul-2019

12 Places Available

Book Your Place

Start Date: Monday 02-Sep-2019

12 Places Available

Book Your Place

Start Date: Tuesday 03-Sep-2019

12 Places Available

Book Your Place

Start Date: Wednesday 25-Sep-2019

12 Places Available

Book Your Place